Our annual meeting was held on December 4, 2018, with a quorum obtained by proxy votes and attendees.

The following is a result of the voting:

  • Budget for 2019 was approved
  • Bylaws amendments #1 and #2 passed

New board for 2019 consists of:

  • Linda Cocke (re-elected)
  • Joe Merck (new member)
  • Karen McAlister (new member)
  • Betty Jane Fourspring (new member)
  • Martha Grigsby (new member)
  • Sandy Yates (new member)
  • Anne Snider (returning member with one year remaining in a two-year term)